National Motor Vehicle Title Information System Federal Advisory Committee Members Board Term 2014-2016

Mark Binder Farmers Insurance Bernard Brown Consumer Attorney

Greg DePasquale Copart

Anne Ferro American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators

Judith Fitzgerald National Insurance Crime Bureau

John Hallerud Federal Trade Commission

Richard Holcomb American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators

Charles Hollis Rhode Island Division of Motor Vehicles

RD Hopper Sonny's Auto Salvage

Mario Jorquera U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Steve Levetan Pull-A-Part, LLC Carlos Martins ISO Claimsearch

Robert Maynard California Highway Patrol

Christopher McDonold Maryland Vehicle Theft Prevention Council

Ken Mehall Computerized Vehicle Registration

Howard Nusbaum National Salvage Vehicle Reporting Program

Shaun Petersen National Independent Automobile Dealers Association

James Spiller National Vehicle Service

Jennifer Timian U.S. Department of Transportation

Josh Whiteside Pennsylvania State Police

Robin Wiener Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries

¹ Consistent with the Federal Advisory Committee Act, the role of federal advisory committee members is expressly limited to representing the viewpoints of their organizations and developing recommendations for the sponsoring federal agency. Members serve a two year term. The Bureau of Justice Assistance will ensure that the National Motor Vehicle Title Information System Federal Advisory Committee maintains representation from key stakeholder groups.