National Motor Vehicle Title Information System (NMVTIS) Federal Advisory Committee Members¹ Board Term 2014-2016

Farmers Insurance Mark Binder Bernard Brown **Consumer Attorney DePasquale** Copart Grea Anne Ferro American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators National Insurance Crime Bureau Judith Fitzgerald Hallerud John Federal Trade Commission American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators Richard Holcomb Charles Hollis Rhode Island Division of Motor Vehicles RD Hopper Sonny's Auto Salvage U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Mario Jorquera Levetan Pull-A-Part. LLC Steve Martins **ISO Claimsearch** Carlos California Highway Patrol Robert Maynard Christopher McDonold Maryland Vehicle Theft Prevention Council Mehall **Computerized Vehicle Registration** Ken National Salvage Vehicle Reporting Program Howard Nusbaum Shaun Petersen National Independent Automobile Dealers Association Spiller National Vehicle Service James Jennifer Timian U.S. Department of Transportation Whiteside Pennsylvania State Police Josh Robin Wiener Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries

¹ The NMVTIS Board is a federal advisory committee with Board members comprised of individuals who are not employed by the U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ). Points of view or opinions expressed by the NMVTIS Board or its members, are solely those of the Board or its members, and should not be understood to represent the official positions or policies of DOJ.